## Nomination Withdrawals Received up to 12.10.2019.

- 1. Shri. Ashis Ranjan Poddar EA AIR Kolkata. (Hard Copy Received)
- 2. Shri. Sudhir Kumar Gupta EA DDK Delhi. (Hard Copy Received)
- 3. Shri. Nand Kishor Singh EA AIR Kolkata (Only Soft Copy on Email received)
- 4. Shri. Vijoy Kumar EA DDK Patna (Only Soft Copy on Email received)

Note. Withdrawal of Nomination is valid only after receiving of Hard Copy till 16.10.2019 (16.00 Hrs.)

> RAJESH KUMAR **RETURNING OFFICER ARTEE ELECTION-2019**

Email: electionartee2019@gmail.com