Suggestions for Amendment in byelaws

As per the resolution adopted by CWC on the 30th Jan 2014, A committee is formed to Amend byelaws as per details below: All the Members of ARTEE are advised to send their suggestions to the email IDs of Members upto 30th April 2014, as shown below:

Members of the committee

(1) Shri.Y.S.Tahsildar, AGS(TV), WZ,	Chairman,	Email : <u>ystusa@yahoo.com</u>
(2) Shri.Manjit Singh, Ex. SS Punjab,	Member,Er	nail : <u>manjeetsingh.artee@gmail.com</u>
(3) Shri.ManasDutta, Member,DG Council (DD), Member Email : <u>manasdutta98@yahoo.in</u>		
(4) Shri.S.S.Jaffania, Ex. AGS(TV) SZ,	Member	Email : <u>ssjeffy@yahoo.co.in</u>
(5) Shri.BhuvanPatgiri, AGS(TV), NEZ	Member	Email : <u>bhubhanpatgiri@gmail.com</u>

Umesh Chandra, President, ARTEE 09871765714 umsharma01@yahoo.com