BY HAND OUT TODAY







PRASAR BHARATI (INDIA'S PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTER) PRASAR BHARATI SECRETARIAT PPC SECTION 2nd Floor, PTI Building

No. A-10/86/2013-PPC(Vol-I)

Dated: 7.04.2015

MEETING NOTICE

The meeting of Establishment Council of Prasar Bharati with all the 10 recognized Associations of Prasar Bharati, is scheduled to be held under the Chairmanship of Member (Pers), Prasar Bharati on 16.04.2015 at 3:30 pm in the Conference Room at 2nd Floor, PTI Building , Parliament Street, New Delhi.

2. Director General, All India Radio, Director General, Doordarshan, E-in-C, All India Radio and E-in-C, Doordarshan and the Chairman/ President and General Secretary / Secretary of the Associations are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting.

3. This issues with the approval of 'Competent Authority'.

(Vijayalakshmi Krishnan) Dy. Director(Pers) Tel: 23351347

To,

- 1. Member (Personnel), Prasar Bharati Secretariat
- 2. Direction General, All India Radio
- 3. Director General, Doordarshan
- 4. E-in-C, DG:All India Radio
- 5. E-in-C, DG:Doordarshan
- 6. Addl. Director General (B&A), Prasar Bharati Secretariat
- 7. Addl. Director General (Admn), Prasar Bharati Secretariat
- 8. Addl. Director General(A), DG: Doordarshan
- 9. Addl. Director General(A), DG: All India Radio
- 10. Consultants, PBRB Cell, Prasar Bharati Secretariat
- 11. Dy. Director General(A), DG:All India Radio and DG:Doordarshan
- 12.Dvs Director (Tech), Prasar Bharati Secretariat for putting it on Prasar Bharati Website.
- 13. Shri R. Srinivasan, General Secretary, Programme Staff Association of AIR & DDn (PSA), Room No. 406, Akashvani Bhawan, New Delhi-01

- 14. Ms. Sukanta Sen Gupta, General Secretary, Association of Doordarshan Programme Production Personnel (ADP3), 18/3 Uday Shankar Sarani, Golf Green, Kolkatta-700095
- Shri V. Prasad, General Secretary, AIR & DDn Administrative Staff Association (ADASA), Room No.220, NSD, AIR, New Broadcasting House, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-01
- 16. Shri P. Chandrasekhar, Secretary, AIR & DDn Stenographers Association (ADSA), NSD, Broadcasting House, N.Delhi-01
- 17. Shri Jagdish Prasad, General Secretary, Akhil Bhartiya Akashvani evam Doordarshan Chaturth Shreni Karamchari Sangh (ABADCSKS), Room No. 240, Akashvani Bhawan, New Delhi-01.
- 18. Shri Arvind Dhanvick, General Secretary, Audience Research Employees Association (AREA), Room No. 202, Akashwani Bhawan, New Delhi-01
- Shri M. Chandrasekhar, General Secretary, Akashwani Announcer Association (AAA), House No. 3-6-361/38, Oil Seeds Govt. Qtrs, St. No. 26, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad-500029.
- 20. Sh. Umesh Chandra, President , ARTEE, Post Box No. 422 , New Delhi.
- 21. Sh. R.P.Joshi, General Secretary, ADEA, Room No. 333, Akashwani Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 22. Sh. Pawan Kumar Kohli, General Secretary, ADTEA, CBS, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.

Copy for information to:

- 1. PSO to Principal Advisor (P&A), Prasar Bharati
- 2. Caretaker, Prasar Bharati Secretariat, for necessary arrangement.